Equipe

Lidiane Fátima Evangelista
Diretora de Gestão Materiais    
E-mail:licita@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1130

Alfredo Carlos Júnior
E-mail: alfredo@.ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2179

Celton Augusto R. Teodoro
E-mail: celton@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5199

Dayana Gabriela da Silva Correa
E-mail: dayanacorrea@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.4529

Carlos Eugênio Sbampato
E-mail: sbampatos@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.4589

Elaine Ap. Martins Anacleto
E-mail: elainemartins@ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2013

Frederico Lúcio de Souza
E-mail: fredsouza@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5168

Gláucia Souza Mesquita Alves
E-mail: glaucia@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.4534

João Antônio da Cruz Pedroso
Tel:  35.3829.1131

Kelly Cristina Pereira
E-mail: kelly.pereira@ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2159

Luisa Pereira Botrel
E-mail:
luisa_botrel@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1131

Magno A. de Oliveira Dias
E-mail: magno@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5141

Pedro Henrique Almeida de S. Rocha
E-mail: pedro.rocha@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5142

Priscilla Ferreira Vilela
E-mail: privilela@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.3184

Régis Almeida Vilela
E-mail: regis.vilela@ufla.br
Tel: 35.3829-5168

Renata Ap. Coelho Silva
E-mail: renatacoelho@ufla.br
Tel: 35.3829-1130

Rodrigo Estevam de Lima
E-mail: rodrigo.lima@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5143

Rosângela A. Bernardo
E-mail: danda@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5143

Tatiana Silveira
E-mail: tatiana.silveira@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1162

Vitor Tendeiro Fernandes Catellani
E-mail: vitor_catellani@ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.4626