Equipe

Lidiane Fátima Evangelista
Diretora de Gestão Materiais    
E-mail:licita@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1130

Adriane Silva de Jesus
E-mail: adriane@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1131

Alessandro Torres Lopes
E-mail: alessandrotl10@gmail.com
Tel: 35.3829.5198

Alfredo Carlos Júnior
E-mail: alfredo@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2179

Caroline Batista  de Souza Pinto Reis
E-mail: carol.reis@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.4626

Celton Augusto R. Teodoro
E-mail: celton@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5199

Elaine Ap. Martins Anacleto
E-mail: elainemartins@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2013          

Frederico Lúcio de Souza
E-mail: fredsouza@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5168

Kelly Cristina Pereira
E-mail: kelly.pereira@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.2142.2159

Magno A. de Oliveira Dias
E-mail: magno@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5141

Miriam Sueli Alonso
E-mail: compras@compras.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1131

Pedro Henrique Almeida de S. Rocha
E-mail: pedro.rocha@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5142

Priscilla Ferreira Vilela
E-mail: privilela@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.3184

Renata Ap. Coelho Silva
E-mail: renatacoelho@dgm.ufla.br
Tel: 35.3829-1130

Rosângela A. Bernardo
E-mail: danda@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.5143

Tatiana Silveira
E-mail: tatiana.silveira@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829.1162

Vilmar Arlindo de Oliveira
E-mail: Vilmar@dgm.ufla.br
Tel:  35.3829-4626